Subscribe/Advertise/Contact Us/Links/Digital Editions
Felder 2017 Leaderboard Discerning
Site Menu

Contact Us


Publisher
Bert Kleiser
Bert@kleisermedia.com
416 819-4123
 
Editorial
Stephan Kleiser
Stephan@kleisermedia.com
416 346-0089

Quebec Office
Peter Tams 
Peter@kleisermedia.com
514 984-2668 

Advertising Sales 
Leesa Nacht
Leesa@kleisermedia.com
289 221-3730

Art Director & Production
Wendy Schroder
production@kleisermedia.com

Circulation:
Brian Gillet, Target Audience Management Inc.
woodworking@mysubscription.ca
905 729-1288 or 1 866 385-2727

Customer Service
info@kleisermedia.com

Published by
KleiserMedia Inc. 
62 Gray Lane 
Barrie, ON L4N 7T1 
http://www.woodworkingcanada.com


Woodworking is published six times a year for production, purchasing, engineering and manufacturing personnel in Canada’s wood and wood products manufacturing industries. ©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Kleiser Media Inc. All rights reserved. Woodworking assumes no responsibility for the validity of claims in items reported. For information on reprints of any article that appear in this publication, contact info@kleisermedia.com.  This publication, or any part of it, may not be reproduced, stored or transmitted in any form whatsoever without the express written consent of the publisher. Kleiser Media Inc. disclaims any warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or currency of the contents of this publication and disclaims all liability in respect of the results of any action taken or not taken in reliance upon information in this publication.

Proudly serving the industry since 1987
EXFactory Nov2016 Banner
Smartech Large Right Banner
Hoffmann Dec17 Right Banner1
Nov 2017 Right Banner
NR Murphy -- Right Banner Ad
December 2017 Right Banner
Eldorado Custom Drawers July17
Right Web Banner 4/14
GRASS April 2016 Tiomos
November 2017 Felder New Machines
Right Banner Sept2017
Akhurst -- Right Banner
Elias Aug17 Banner
Blum MArch 17 Banner
© KLEISER MEDIA INC., 2017 Woodworking Magazine