Subscribe/Advertise/Contact Us/Links/Digital Editions
FELDER June 2021 FUBO TOUR LEADER
Site Menu

Contact Us


Publisher
Bert Kleiser
bert@kleisermedia.com
416 819-4123
 
Editorial
Stephan Kleiser
stephan@kleisermedia.com
416 346-0089

Marketing & Communications
Anja Brokjans
anja@kleisermedia.com
705 817-4123 



Advertising Sales

Peter Tams 
peter@kleisermedia.com
514 984-2668 
 

Leesa Nacht
leesa@kleisermedia.com
289 221-3730

Art Director & Production
Wendy Schroder
production@kleisermedia.com

Circulation:
Brian Gillet, Target Audience Management Inc.
woodworking@mysubscription.ca
905 729-1288 or 1 866 385-2727

Customer Service
info@kleisermedia.com

Published by
KleiserMedia Inc. 
62 Gray Lane 
Barrie, ON L4N 7T1 
http://www.woodworkingcanada.com


Woodworking is published six times a year for production, purchasing, engineering and manufacturing personnel in Canada’s wood and wood products manufacturing industries. ©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 by Kleiser Media Inc. All rights reserved. Woodworking assumes no responsibility for the validity of claims in items reported. For information on reprints of any article that appear in this publication, contact info@kleisermedia.com.  This publication, or any part of it, may not be reproduced, stored or transmitted in any form whatsoever without the express written consent of the publisher. Kleiser Media Inc. disclaims any warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or currency of the contents of this publication and disclaims all liability in respect of the results of any action taken or not taken in reliance upon information in this publication.

Proudly serving the industry since 1987
FESTOOL TSC 55K Banner
Richelieu Dec 2021
Blum Nov. 2021 Aventos HK
Hettich Dec 2021 Push to Open Silent
FELDER SEPT 2021 MAPLE TOUR
Grass 2019 Rotating Tile 250
WMCO Launch Banner
SUGATSUNE Dec 2021 Hooks
ELIAS May 2021 Right Banner 5-Piece Laminate
Biesse Canada NOV 2021 Right Banner
KCD - Right Banner July 20th_2020
Akhurst Banner Dec 2021
Venjakob Oct 2021
NR Murphy -- Right Banner Ad
SMARTECH Finishing Room Banner
TAURUS Craco Blade banner March 2021
IWF November 2021 Right Banner
MOZAIK Right Banner Oct 2021
WMS 2022 RIGHT BANNER
© KLEISER MEDIA INC., 2021 Woodworking Magazine