Subscribe/Advertise/Contact Us/Links/Digital Editions
WTD Leaderboard August 1 2022
Site Menu

Contact Us


Publisher
Bert Kleiser
bert@kleisermedia.com
416 819-4123
 
Editorial
Stephan Kleiser
stephan@kleisermedia.com
416 346-0089

Business Development Director
Stephen King
steve@kleisermedia.com
416 802-1225



Advertising Sales

Peter Tams 
peter@kleisermedia.com
514 984-2668 
 

Leesa Nacht
leesa@kleisermedia.com
289 221-3730

Art Director & Production
Wendy Schroder
production@kleisermedia.com

Circulation:
Brian Gillet, Target Audience Management Inc.
woodworking@mysubscription.ca
905 729-1288 or 1 866 385-2727

Customer Service
info@kleisermedia.com

Published by
KleiserMedia Inc. 
62 Gray Lane 
Barrie, ON L4N 7T1 
http://www.woodworkingcanada.com


Woodworking is published six times a year for production, purchasing, engineering and manufacturing personnel in Canada’s wood and wood products manufacturing industries. ©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 by Kleiser Media Inc. All rights reserved. Woodworking assumes no responsibility for the validity of claims in items reported. For information on reprints of any article that appear in this publication, contact info@kleisermedia.com.  This publication, or any part of it, may not be reproduced, stored or transmitted in any form whatsoever without the express written consent of the publisher. Kleiser Media Inc. disclaims any warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or currency of the contents of this publication and disclaims all liability in respect of the results of any action taken or not taken in reliance upon information in this publication.

Proudly serving the industry since 1987
Planit Canada April 2022 Cabinet Vision Pricing
Akhurst Banner Dec 2021
SMARTECH Finishing Room Banner
KCD - Right Banner July 20th_2020
FESTOOL Experience August 2022
Biesse Canada JUNE 2022 RIGHT
OMNI - Automate Right Banners July 22
Grass 2019 Rotating Tile 250
NR MURPHY Jan 2022 Banner
ELIAS May 2021 Right Banner 5-Piece Laminate
Venjakob IWF July 2022 Right Banner
SCM JANUARY 2022 ECommerce Shop
Taurus Graco IWF 2022 Banner
BLUM May 2022 MOVENTO
© KLEISER MEDIA INC., 2022 Woodworking Magazine