Subscribe/Advertise/Contact Us/Links/Digital Editions
Felder 2017 Leaderboard Discerning
Site Menu

Contact Us


Publisher
Bert Kleiser
bert@kleisermedia.com
416 819-4123
 
Editorial
Stephan Kleiser
stephan@kleisermedia.com
416 346-0089

Marketing & Communications
Anja Brokjans
anja@kleisermedia.com
705 817-4123 



Advertising Sales

Peter Tams 
peter@kleisermedia.com
514 984-2668 
 

Leesa Nacht
leesa@kleisermedia.com
289 221-3730

Art Director & Production
Wendy Schroder
production@kleisermedia.com

Circulation:
Brian Gillet, Target Audience Management Inc.
woodworking@mysubscription.ca
905 729-1288 or 1 866 385-2727

Customer Service
info@kleisermedia.com

Published by
KleiserMedia Inc. 
62 Gray Lane 
Barrie, ON L4N 7T1 
http://www.woodworkingcanada.com


Woodworking is published six times a year for production, purchasing, engineering and manufacturing personnel in Canada’s wood and wood products manufacturing industries. ©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 by Kleiser Media Inc. All rights reserved. Woodworking assumes no responsibility for the validity of claims in items reported. For information on reprints of any article that appear in this publication, contact info@kleisermedia.com.  This publication, or any part of it, may not be reproduced, stored or transmitted in any form whatsoever without the express written consent of the publisher. Kleiser Media Inc. disclaims any warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or currency of the contents of this publication and disclaims all liability in respect of the results of any action taken or not taken in reliance upon information in this publication.

Proudly serving the industry since 1987
Grass 2019 Rotating Tile 250
Bluewater RIGHT Banner July 2020
NR Murphy -- Right Banner Ad
LEITZ are on
Biesse RIGHT MAY 2020
ELIAS Woodwork Doors July 2020
Taurus Craco Right Banner May 2020
SCM Banner May 2020
Sugatsune July 2020 Banner
BLUM Pull Out Shelf Lock JULY 2020
Akhurst -- Right Banner
Smartech Membrane Feb 2019
WEIMA May 2020 Shredder
2015 Generic Productivity 300
Venjakob Nutro June 2020
© KLEISER MEDIA INC., 2020 Woodworking Magazine