• email
  • print
Contact Us


Publisher
Bert Kleiser
Bert@kleisermedia.com
416 763-3653
 
Editorial
Stephan Kleiser
Stephan@kleisermedia.com

Quebec Office
Peter Tams 
Peter@kleisermedia.com
514 984-2668 

Advertising Sales 
Leesa Nacht
leesa@kleisermedia.com
289 221-3730

Art Director & Production
Wendy Schroder
production@kleisermedia.com

Circulation:
Brian Gillet, Target Audience Management Inc.
woodworking@mysubscription.ca
905 729-1288 or 1 866 385 2727

Customer Service
info@kleisermedia.com

Published by
KleiserMedia Inc. 
62 Gray Lane 
Barrie, ON L4N 7T1 
http://www.woodworkingcanada.com


Woodworking is published six times a year for production, purchasing, engineering and manufacturing personnel in Canada’s wood and wood products manufacturing industries. ©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 by Kleiser Media Inc. All rights reserved. Woodworking assumes no responsibility for the validity of claims in items reported. For information on reprints of any article that appear in this publication, contact info@kleisermedia.com.  This publication, or any part of it, may not be reproduced, stored or transmitted in any form whatsoever without the express written consent of the publisher. Kleiser Media Inc. disclaims any warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or currency of the contents of this publication and disclaims all liability in respect of the results of any action taken or not taken in reliance upon information in this publication.

Read the Digital Edition

Proudly serving the industry since 1987
Banner Ad
2013 Campaign Banner
July 2016 Right Banner
2015 Generic Productivity 300
GRASS April 2016 Tiomos
Right Banner August 16
Right Banner Ad
Right Banner August 16
Jan 2016 Automated Solution
EXFactory Nov2016 Banner
Biesse Opera Oct 16
NR Murphy -- Right Banner Ad
Akhurst -- Right Banner
Right Web Banner 4/14
Elias Nov16
Nov 2016 Banner